SOJ Aguirre swears in new officers of the Prosecutor's League of Manila

14 July 2016

Justice Secretary Vitaliano N. Aguirre II today sworn into office the newly-installed officers of the Prosecutor’s League of Manila who will continue to discharge the mandate of the Department to “Uphold the Rule of Law.”

In a simple ceremony at the Department of Justice, the Secretary administered the oath of office to the 16 Executive Officers and Board of Directors of the Prosecutor’s League of Manila.

Sworn as President of the league is Manila Assistant City Prosecutor (ACP) Roberto Morico. ACP Morico along with other officers “vowed to carry out their respective functions with utmost integrity and fiery passion to administer justice.”

Secretary Aguirre congratulated the new officers as he reminded them “of their unwavering commitment to the country and the Filipino people for the cause of justice.”

More News Articles

We are ISO Certified